Shoreline ArtsTrail 2013 Studio List

Kristin Merrill

Jeweler and Sculptor
181 Main St, Branford
203 589-6995
kristin@kristinmerrill.com
kristinmerrill.com

Owen Sea Luckey

Textile Artist
181 Main St, Branford
203 623-6792
owen@owensealuckey.com
owensealuckey.com

Richard Carleton

Painter and Printmaker
26 Bryan Rd, Branford
203 488-6714
booklover13@mac.com
richardcarleton.com

Jayne Crowley

Stained Glass Artist
The Glass Hut
59 North Harbor St, Branford
203 481-0408
jcartglass@yahoo.com
jcartglass.com


Ray Mathews

Glass Artist
The Glass Hut
59 North Harbor St, Branford
203 488-9707
info@glassputter.com
glassputter.com

Eileen Clark

Sea Glass Artist
Odonata Seaglass, The Glass Hut
59 North Harbor St, Branford
203 533-5006
seaglass33@gmail.com
odonataseaglass.com

Jinny Goggin

Painter and Jeweler
Goggin Studio
171 A Linden Ave.
Indian Neck, Branford
House at end of driveway
203 488-4668, 203 506-0773
vtgoggin@gmail.com

Sharon Hosley

Potter and Sculptor
The Potere
44 Hamre Ln, Branford
203 376-6045, 203 481-0156
shosleypotter@sbcglobal.net
thepotere.com


David Frank

Potter
The Potere
44 Hamre Ln, Branford
203 457-0575
frankclayman@comcast.net
davidfrankpottery.
blogspot.com

Martha Link Walsh

Cut Paper Artist
Martha Link Walsh Gallery
188 North Main St (Rt 1), Branford
203 481-3505
marthalinkwalsh@comcast.net
marthalinkwalsh.com

Margaret B. Dean

Painter
Margaret B. Dean Studio
188 North Main St (Rt 1), Branford
203 494-0104
margaretbdeanstudio
@comcast.net

margaretbdean.com

Diana Perron

Painter
182 East Main St, Branford
203 488-5768
dperron@wesleyan.edu


Scott Paterson

Painter
182 East Main St, Branford
203 488-7117
s.paterson9@comcast.net
spaterson.com

Corina S. Alvarezdelugo

Mixed Media Painter/Sculptor/Encaustic
20 Huntington Dr, Branford
203 871-9146
corinadotdash@gmail.com
corinadotdash.com
corinadotdash.blogspot.com

Maureen Squires

Calligraphy
3 Indian Woods Rd, Branford
203 376-6145
maursquires@gmail.com
maureensquires.com

Terry Bogan

Watercolor Painter
35 Sunset Hill Dr, Branford
203 488-4041
terrybogan35@gmail.com


Molly S. McDonald

Painter
91 Totoket Rd, Branford
203 481-8209
ME724@aol.com
mollysmcdonald.com

Maureen Wilkinson

Painter
Stony Creek Studios
152 Stony Creek Rd, Branford
203 458-0423
maureenwilkinson24@
comcast.net

maureen-wilkinson.
fineartamerica.com

Christine Chiocchio

Painter/Photographer
Christine Chiocchio Fine Art & Photography
161 Thimble Islands Rd, Branford
203 481-1177
christine@christine
chiocchio.com

christinechiocchio.com

Lisa Carlin

Metal Sculptor and Jeweler
Metalicious Studio
33 Wallace Rd, Stony Creek
203 314-9084
carlin_lisa@yahoo.com
lisacarlindesign.com


Leslie Prodis

Metal Sculptor and Wearable Art
Metalicious Studio
33 Wallace Rd, Stony Creek
203 772-5770
bupster@me.com
leslieprodis.com

Sid Werthan

Sculptor and Photographer
The Metal Way Studio
83 School Ground Rd, Branford
203 530-1012
rustymetal9@yahoo.com
metal-way.net

Pat Rist

Potter
The Clay Bodies Pottery
59 School Ground Rd, Branford
203 488-3772
pat@dawnagain.com
claybodiespottery.com

Jane Strauss Novick

Potter
The Clay Bodies Pottery
59 School Ground Rd, Branford
203 488-3772
jsnovick@sbcglobal.net
claybodiespottery.com


Carol Grave

Weaver and Fiber Artist
1298 Moose Hill Rd, Guilford
203 314-8003
weaverchick123@gmail.com
carolgrave.com

Steve Plaziak

Watercolor Painter
Plaziak Studio
41 Crabapple Ln, Guilford
203 530-3330
steve@plaziak.com
steven.plaziak.com

Linda Knudsen Westgard

Potter
Guilford Art Center
411 Church St, Guilford
203 458-2187
lindakwestgard@gmail.com

Vivika Hansen DeNegre

Fiber Artist
Guilford Art Center
411 Church St, Guilford
203 453-4626
vdenegre@yahoo.com
vdenegrequilts.blogspot.com


Diane Wright

Fiber Artist
Guilford Art Center
411 Church St, Guilford
203 453-8742
dwrite@mac.com
dianewrightquilts.blogspot.com

Alice Chittenden

Potter
Guilford Art Center
411 Church St, Guilford
203 640-1325
chittenden.alice@gmail.com

Barbara Shulman-Kirwin

Glass Fusion Artist, Sculptor
BSK Design at Chroma Gallery
20c Church St, Guilford
203 453-3111
bsk@bskdesign.net
bskdesign.net

Jackie McGuire

Belt Buckle/Jewelry Designer
Chroma Gallery
20c Church St, Guilford
203 453-3111
jackie@creekchic.com
creekchic.com


Laurie Douglas

Painter
25 Whitfield Street, 2nd fl, Guilford
203 458-7880
laurwd@earthlink.net

G. Scott Tabar

Goldsmith
Tabar Designs
71 Whitfield St, Guilford
203 453-8868
gstabar@mac.com
tabardesigns.com

Marjorie Sopkin

Painter
125 Water St, Guilford
203 671-4403
sopkindesign@comcast.net
sopkinart.com

Sandra Spahr

Sculptor
3 Greenwood La, Guilford
203 453-0197
sandeespahr@aol.com
sandeespahrsculpture.com


B. Joan Hickey

Painter
45 Marshall Ave, Guilford
203 458-1963
hickeybjoan@earthlink.net

Eileen Eder

Painter
167 Uncas Point Rd, Guilford
203 458-1720
eileeneder@mac.com
eileeneder.com

Phyllis Lynch

Painter
47 Chimney Corner Circle,
Guilford
203 453-3545
ptnewf@comcast.net

Catherine Steinberg

Painter
142 North Madison Rd, Guilford
203 453-5091
ctcl@comcast.net
catherinensteinberg.com


Laura Lyons

Fiber Artist
Wildwood Farm
55 Sheep Pasture Rd, Madison
203 245-9786
lauraclyons1@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/lauraclyons

Melissa Imossi

Painter
All the Colors of Bianca, LLC
552 Durham Rd, Madison
718 598-1478
melissaimossiart@yahoo.com
melissaimossi.com

Peter Indorf

Jeweler
703 Boston Post Rd, Madison
203 245-5700
peter@peterindorf.com
peterindorf.com

Dayna Mankowski

Fiber Artist
Madison Wool
56A Wall St, Madison
203 245-5921
dayna@craftyscientist.com
madisonwool.com


Stuart Alan Lerner

Found Object Metal Sculptor
Lerner Gallery
22 Scotland Ave, Madison
203 779-5363
stuart@lernergallery.com
LernerGallery.com

Anita K. Griffith/Robert Parrott

Potters
Parrott and Griffith Studio
120 Acorn Rd, Madison
203 245-7837
ct2potters@snet.net
robertparrottanitagriffith.
wordpress.com