Shoreline ArtsTrail 2014 Studio List

Anne Coffey

Painter
12 Hill St, Branford
203 488-4576
acoffey30@sbcglobal.net

Hannah Baldwin

Painter
181 Main St, Branford
203 464-1690
jhannahbaldwin@yahoo.com
kristinmerrill.com

Owen Sea Luckey

Textile Artist
181 Main St, Branford
203 623-6792
owen@luckeyredo.com
owensealuckey.com
luckeyredo.com

Kristin Merrill

Jeweler and Sculptor
181 Main St, Branford
203 589-6995
kristin@kristinmerrill.com
kristinmerrill.com


Richard Carleton

Painter and Printmaker
26 Bryan Rd, Branford
203 710-6062
booklover13@mac.com
richardcarleton.com

David Frank

Potter
The Potere
44 Hamre Ln, Branford
203 457-0575
frankclayman@comcast.net
davidfrankpottery.
blogspot.com

Sharon Hosley

Potter and Sculptor
The Potere
44 Hamre Ln, Branford
203 376-6045, 203 481-0156
shosleypotter@sbcglobal.net
thepotere.com

Margaret B. Dean

Painter
Martha Link Walsh Gallery
188 North Main St (Rt 1), Branford
203 494-0104
margaretbdeanstudio
@comcast.net

margaretbdean.com


Martha Link Walsh

Cut Paper Artist
Martha Link Walsh Gallery
188 North Main St (Rt 1), Branford
203 481-3505
marthalinkwalsh@comcast.net
marthalinkwalsh.com

Terry Bogan

Watercolor Painter
35 Sunset Hill Dr, Branford
203 488-4041
terrybogan35@gmail.com

Molly S. McDonald

Painter
91 Totoket Rd, Branford
203 481-8209
ME724@aol.com
mollysmcdonald.com

Sid Werthan

Sculptor and Photographer
The Metal Way Studio
83 School Ground Rd, Branford
203 530-1012
rustymetal9@yahoo.com
metal-way.net


Jane Strauss Novick

Potter
The Clay Bodies Pottery
59 School Ground Rd, Branford
203 488-3772
jsnovick@sbcglobal.net
claybodiespottery.com

Pat Rist

Potter
The Clay Bodies Pottery
59 School Ground Rd, Branford
203 488-3772
pat@dawnagain.com
claybodiespottery.com

Maureen Wilkinson

Painter
Stony Creek Studios
152 Thimble Islands Rd, Stony Creek
203 458-0423
maureenwilkinson24@
comcast.net

maureen-wilkinson.
fineartamerica.com

Christine Chiocchio

Painter/Photographer
161 Thimble Islands Rd, Branford
203 481-1177
christine@christine
chiocchio.com

christinechiocchio.com


Lisa Hess Hesselgrave

Painter
31 Sachem Rd, Branford
203 483-0758
lisa@lisahesselgrave.com

Carol Grave

Weaver and Fiber Artist
1298 Moose Hill Rd, Guilford
203 314-8003
carolgrave@comcast.net
carolgrave.com

Steve Plaziak

Watercolor Painter
41 Crabapple Ln, Guilford
203 530-3330
steve@plaziak.com
steven.plaziak.com

Linda Knudsen Westgard

Potter
41 Crabapple Ln, Guilford
203 458-2187
lindakwestgard@gmail.com


Eileen Eder

Painter
167 Uncas Point Rd, Guilford
203 458-1720
eileeneder@mac.com
eileeneder.com

Phyllis Lynch

Painter
47 Chimney Corner Circle,
Guilford
203 453-3545
ptnewf@comcast.net

Sandra Spahr

Sculptor
3 Greenwood La, Guilford
203 453-0197
sandeespahr@aol.com
sandeespahrsculpture.com

Lorraine Lewin

Painter
97 Indian Cove Rd, Guilford
203 376-1455
lorraine.lewin@comcast.net
LLpainter.com


B. Joan Hickey

Painter
45 Marshall Ave, Guilford
203 458-1963
hickeybjoan@earthlink.net

Marjorie Sopkin

Pastel Artist/Painter
125 Water St, Guilford
203 671-4403
sopkindesign@comcast.net
sopkinart.com
nikposium.com
etsy.com/shop/nikposium

Estelle Nussbaum

Painter/Oil
63 Fair St, Guilford
203 453-0054
203 314-4612 (cell)
ebnu@aol.com
estellenussbaum.com

Jackie McGuire

Belt Buckle/Jewelry Designer
Chroma Gallery
20c Church St, Guilford
203 453-3111
jackie@creekchic.com
creekchic.com


Barbara Shulman-Kirwin

Glass Fusion Artist, Sculptor
Chroma Gallery
20c Church St, Guilford
203 453-3111
bsk@bskdesign.net
bskdesign.net

Laurie Douglas

Painter
25 Whitfield Street, 2nd fl, Guilford
203 458-7880
lauriedouglas101@comcast.net

G. Scott Tabar

Goldsmith
Tabar Designs
71 Whitfield St, Guilford
203 453-8868
gstabar@mac.com
tabardesigns.com

Kathleen Hoskins

Printmaker
62 Horseshoe Rd, Guilford
203 444-7985
khoskinsafh@gmail.com


Catherine Steinberg

Painter
142 North Madison Rd, Guilford
203 453-5091
ctcl@comcast.net
catherinensteinberg.com

Alice Chittenden

Potter
Wildwood Farm
55 Sheep Pasture Rd, Madison
203 453-8742
chittenden.alice@gmail.com

Susan Gillie

Painter
Wildwood Farm
55 Sheep Pasture Rd, Madison
203 453-1207
susangillie1@gmail.com

Laura C. Lyons

Fiber Artist
Wildwood Farm
55 Sheep Pasture Rd, Madison
203 245-9786
lauraclyons1@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/lauraclyons


Diane Wright

Fiber Artist
Wildwood Farm
55 Sheep Pasture Rd, Madison
203 453-8742
dwrite@mac.com
dianewrightquilts.blogspot.com

Melissa Imossi

Painter
All the Colors of Bianca, LLC
552 Durham Rd, Madison
718 598-1478
melissaimossiart@yahoo.com
melissaimossi.com

Dayna Mankowski

Fiber Artist
Madison Wool
56A Wall St, Madison
203 245-5921
dayna@craftyscientist.com
madisonwool.com

Stuart Alan Lerner

Found Object Metal Sculptor
22 Scotland Ave, Madison
203 779-5363
stuart@lernergallery.com
LernerGallery.com


Anita K. Griffith/Robert Parrott

Potters
120 Acorn Rd, Madison
203 245-7837
ct2potters@snet.net
robertparrottanitagriffith.
wordpress.com